There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Admin access required to use?
In Win7, it seems that admin access is required to simply use the app. ("Do you want to allow the following program from an unknown publisher to make changes to this computer?")
Is there a reason for this and can it be changed?